Miyakawa-ke no Kuufuku Vol 1 – Omake 2

Download

there it goes, the last piece of available miyakawa I have in my hand.
now what do I do?

About shibababa
...

5 Responses to Miyakawa-ke no Kuufuku Vol 1 – Omake 2

  1. Oo! Oo! What about Zettai Reiiki (https://www.mangaupdates.com/series.html?id=53541) which Kurokagi & Madman Scans didn’t finish before they went dark. Get it? Kuro? Dark?

    Why am I such a SPAZ today, and why did I first type that as SPAX?!? And why doesn’t my keyboard have an interrobang?!

    Ahem. Anyway, thanks for all your hard work everywhere on everything, and I get that you were probably not asking what new series you should consider but perhaps what to do to get the rest of the raws for Miyakawa. Or, how to spend the rest of your day. So I won’t bring my interrobangless self, spazzy or otherwise, back here to nag at you hopefully about Zettai Reiiki.

    Thanks!

  2. bash says:

    Thank you shibababa only the omake 2 chapter is not working the other links are working fine

Leave a Reply

