ZZzz…

zzz…
ch 341

About shibababa
...

4 Responses to ZZzz…

  1. Hidden Detective says:

    -_-……

  2. Hidden Detective says:

    ah, didn’t even notice the 341 there right away… Wait, where’s the credit page?

    • shibababa says:

      I intentionally left out the credit page, I only think that the one that RH release is using bad raw, so I make this one for myself.
      and… since it already made, why not post it here.

      • Hidden Detective says:

        yeah, I figured that’s the case…
        be careful about this though, or you may get in even worse trouble… I still recall your not-so-long-ago history with them, clear as a crystal…

Leave a Reply

