Hayate no Gotoku Vol 29 Omake (complete)

as usual, crappy translation by me. haven’t finish the back page omake, maybe later, maybe never will :p
any correction, criticism, or whatever are welcome.

-Edit-
complete vol 29 omake
translation by Hidden Detective
Download

About shibababa
...

4 Responses to Hayate no Gotoku Vol 29 Omake (complete)

  1. Exa says:

    Thanks! Glad to see you back 🙂

  2. Hina_sama says:

    Thank you very much for the omake. ^^

  3. hontou-desu says:

    great work on the scans! amazing quality and translation. did you edit them yourself? or did you find them like that?

    • shibababa says:

      I edit and translate them myself, and I’m still learning (well, not really. cause I never seriously learn japanese :p)
      I only translate it with my minimun knowledge of japanese, so don’t expect it to be accurate.

Leave a Reply

