Hayate no Gotoku 324

just wondering how many will still download this ;P
since I still can’t afford my own translator, I’m stealing Hidden Detective’s script this time 😀

~ just realized, this is my 50th release O.o ~

Download

About shibababa
...

9 Responses to Hayate no Gotoku 324

  1. Doughnut Gunso says:

    I think it’s 324, not 234. 😛

  2. Anon says:

    You’re back at last!

    Thank you, nice work as always! ^ ^

  3. Hina_sama says:

    Thank you very much.^^

    congrats on your 50th release.

  4. theblues_dn says:

    ^^. Thanks for your realease.

  5. Hidden Detective says:

    haven’t check back here for a while…

    • Hidden Detective says:

      and I see quite a bit of editing…

      • shibababa says:

        Yes, I modify a bit the wording from your original script. It’s ok right?

      • Hidden Detective says:

        well, I don’t really care much about that, as long as you credit me for translating… I can see that you’re still more used to js’ linguistic style, and not really into making promo pics…

Leave a Reply

