Hayate no Gotoku 319 v2

we’ll have color page next chapter^^

-edit-
got better Raw. thanks to DKThias for the Raw
and also, I try naselare’s method to clean this one.
opinion? (if you manage to see this post):>

enjoy ^^

Download v2

About shibababa
...

12 Responses to Hayate no Gotoku 319 v2

  1. Mentar says:

    Thank you πŸ™‚ … hilarious chapter!

  2. tamashii says:

    Thanks πŸ˜‰

    I look forward the next chapter, this will be funny with Luca, especially if Hina is in the hereabouts xD

  3. Slag says:

    Wow, this was fast, but the chapter seemed rather short 😦
    Well, we have to live with it, thanks for the chapter^^

  4. Hina_sama says:

    Thank you very much for the chapter ^^

  5. TardisGuy says:

    Thanks for the chap!
    funny chap, especially the ending bit!
    cant wait to see if hina n luca get to fight it out πŸ˜€

  6. tamashii says:

    The naselare’s method seem to be more clean but have less details compared with your previous version. (see the page 6)

    I find this is still good, but if i had to choice, i would choose your previous version.

    ps: be carefull with your blacks on the last page πŸ˜‰

    • shibababa says:

      v1 have more detail because v1 raw is not resized (it’s 4 times bigger than v2 raw) but the downside is v1 very dirty.
      which black on last page? around hinagiku’s hand on last panel? the raw is already like that, though actually I can do something about it, but I think I missed it that time

      • tamashii says:

        Ok.

        For the blacks, it seems this is the brush strokes that we see on Hayate and around Hina.

      • shibababa says:

        ahh I see, It’s not visible on my monitor until I zoom in 600% @_@
        I think I need to adjust my monitor contrast

  7. narengoku says:

    Thank you very much for the chapter…

Leave a Reply

