Hayate no Gotoku 313

first, I want to apologize. I’ve been thinking about the revised page from chapter 312
the original text was “uso wo tsukareru no ga sugoku nigate nanda”. last week I looked at my dictionary, the word nigate means “poor at”, “weak in”. so I thought “I’m really bad at lying” is the correct one, but after I look again today since I’m curious, it can also mean “dislike of”
and I do think “I really don’t like being lied to” fit better. so here’s the revised page again 312_14

and here’s chapter 313
enjoy^^

Download

About shibababa
...

12 Responses to Hayate no Gotoku 313

  1. shibababa says:

    now I have that bad feeling again, and now it’s doubled.^^

  2. tamashii says:

    Thanks for the chapter !

  3. Slag says:

    Thanks for the chapter, too.
    Japanese seems quite a difficult language, but I think there are in all langauges sentences, which are easy to misunderstand. Maybe we will never know, what the real meaning is.
    By the way, am I the only one, who thaught that Hayate acted just for the sake of the story, when he run after Maria? I mean, there was no real reason to do so, or?

    • shibababa says:

      He run after maria because he need to explain his situation. I think it’s not for the story sake, but for his own sake ^^.
      He made a bad decision though :d

      • Slag says:

        It wasn’t a bad decision for the readers, just for him, like always 😀
        He could have explained the situation after they’re back in the mansion, that would be good for him, but bad for the readers^^

        About Luca, I would love, if her reaction would be something like: “Ah, so you are a guy? Must have been really embarrasing for you, what we did together.”
        Just a cool and calm reaction no one (besides me) expects 😀

      • shibababa says:

        that’s too calm for luca, and too plain. it’s no fun like that >.<

  4. Hina_sama says:

    Thanks for the chapter.

    I can’t help but to feel sorry for Luca now.

    • shibababa says:

      She look happy right now, but the happier she is, it’ll hurt her more when she found out about hayate
      But when she become part of hayate’s harem she’ll be happy again :p

  5. narengoku says:

    Thank you very much foe the chapter…

  6. TardisGuy says:

    thanks 4 d chap… wonder if he will stay cross-dressed indefinitely…

    who do u think will be more embarrassed when its discovered that hayate is a cross-dressing guy!?

Leave a Reply

