Hayate no Gotoku 306

this week sunday’s cover is hayate and nagi filming nude Hinagiku.
some says, it’s about the Hayate no Gotoku theatrical movie. what kind of movie are they making? :S

enjoy^^

Download

About shibababa
...

16 Responses to Hayate no Gotoku 306

  1. dayrains says:

    I was expecting you to point out that this is the A-tan doggy style chapter ;-p

  2. shibababa says:

    LoL
    the dog got A-tan twice in that position XD

  3. Slag says:

    And in the end, the jealous Hayate makes clear, to whom A-tan belong…
    As always, thanks for the chapter ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. TardisGuy says:

    Thanks 4 d chap
    Any idea where i can get the translated works of Hayate no Gotoku! no Mae (Umi no Yuusha Lifesavers) or if its even available? i seem to be able to only find its raws.

    • shibababa says:

      no one translating it yet. (as far as I know)
      I’m trying to translate it, but I only got 5 pages so far. not sure I’ll continue translating that. (most likely not)
      translation is a bit too much for me to do >.<

      • Hidden Detective says:

        I could do it, but can’t start until at least the start of summer…

      • shibababa says:

        wow… great XD
        no matter when will you start it, what matter is, you will start it XD.

      • TardisGuy says:

        @shibababa ya i guess that takes too much time n effort, still kudos for the effort.
        maybe u can give your already translated pages to Hidden Detective to speed up the process.

        @Hidden Detective as long as someone is translating it, it shouldn’t matter that it will be a little late.
        BTW, since we are most likely in different continents, when does summer occur where u live (month)?

      • shibababa says:

        ah, it turn out that I’ve already translate 10 pages lOl, How long have it been, I even forgot how much I’ve translate XD. but I doubt my translation will be useful, since I have some text I don’t know still left untranslated, so he’ll have to cross check it again anyway =D
        my trans

      • TardisGuy says:

        Wow, 10 pages is quite good.
        at first i didn’t realize u had added a link to the translations. Will add them on to the scans i have n check them out.
        N even if u did leave a few bits untranslated, at least it gives an idea of what the manga is about.
        So thanks a lot lot ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Hidden Detective says:

        @TG: you mean you live in the southern hemisphere or something…?

        I can start, hopefully June or July… It’s a resource issue for now… But when the time comes, I can ensure some quality translations for it…

      • TardisGuy says:

        oh that should be good then.. not too long a waitโ€ฆ

  5. Divest King says:

    Thx 4 the chap

  6. Anonymous says:

    Please stick with js06 translations. The other dude who used those quit scanlation, and I *really* don’t wanna keep the DK_Thias ones for archival. (They are so bad.)

  7. Pingback: Hayate no Gotoku no mae ch 1 « Shibababa's Blog

Leave a Reply

