Hayate no Gotoku 301

enjoy^^
*edit*
I missed the side text at page 2, get the updated page 2 here
and I used the wrong font for panel 2 page 8, get the updated page 8 here
right now, I’m too lazy to update the mediafire link. maybe later… =_=a
mediafire link updated

Download v2

About shibababa
...

15 Responses to Hayate no Gotoku 301

  1. Slag says:

    As always thanks for the chapter, and it is like I’ve said, Hayate is the papa πŸ˜€
    By the way, why do you have changed your haircolor to black now? At least in the credit-page, if not in RL too^^
    And also Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year, I guess your living in the USA or Canada, so I will get my presents earlier, even so you’re 6 hours earlier than me^^

  2. shibababa says:

    early merry christmas to you too XD
    Hayate is the papa is kinda easy to guess I think πŸ˜›
    I love the scene where hina imagining she living together with hayate LOL
    “I’m home honey~” XDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXD
    think I’ll color that pic later.
    my hair color is black originaly, so it’s my avatar that I changed to match my real hair color πŸ˜›
    and I live at the opposite side of the earth from USA πŸ˜€

  3. Slag says:

    Ah I guess I went in the wrong direction, when I thought about the time difference^^ East and west is simple to confuse nowadays…
    I find the panel with Nagi at the same page funnier, at first I thought she is shouting, but she is still sleeping, even so she would be shounting if she were not sleeping^^

  4. shibababa says:

    wait till nagi wake up and found out hina is there and lovey dovey with hayate (well, it’ll only happen in hina’s imagination I think) XD

  5. Slag says:

    Yeah, Nagi ask little A-tan who she is: I’m the kid of Hayate and Hinagiku. Then Nagi is either in shock and unable to do anything for the next few hours, or goes rage^^
    But because it’s so predictable I’m somehow hoping neither of it would happen^^

  6. shibababa says:

    we’ll have to wait 2 weeks to see nagi’s reaction. 😐

  7. Hidden Detective says:

    Apologies, I forgot that I had a mini family vacation this week, and just got back today… Since you guys already released it, guess I’ll just have to start on 302… Sigh, two more weeks, meaning I’m passing up winter break, the best time to get some quality translation done…

  8. Hidden Detective says:

    and merry Christmas to all too…

  9. shibababa says:

    after a week passed, I just realized that I upload the wrong v2 page 8 @_@
    50+ download on v2 page 8 and nobody tell me about this / realize it’s chan’s page 8?

  10. Divest King says:

    When the next chapter will be released?

    • shibababa says:

      when I’ve found the raw, cleaned it, JS06 had released his translation, I typeset it, and proof read it. currently 1 of 5 from those condition is done.

  11. Slag says:

    So you already decided to not use Hidden Detective’s translation? xD

  12. shibababa says:

    dunno about that, still haven’t see hidden detective’s translation.

Leave a Reply

