Hayate no Gotoku 297

Enjoy^^
I redo the double page Luca 3 times, to get the best out of luca

Download

free counters

extra ^^
Maid Invasion
PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

I tried to color maria, but it doesn’t turn out well 😦

About shibababa
...

3 Responses to Hayate no Gotoku 297

  1. Slag says:

    Thanks for the chapter and the extras. I’m glad that I didn’t read the spoilers, so the ending was a big surprise for me 🙂

  2. shibababa says:

    I know spoilers are BAAAAD.
    but I can’t resist to see when I find one.
    I will be spoiled when I clean the chapter anyway, so I guess it doesn’t matter.

  3. Slag says:

    Seems like a disadvantage for the cleaner in a scanlationteam, but at the same time, you are one of the earliest people without japanese-knowledge who sees the complete chapter^^

Leave a Reply

